Contact Us 24 hours response 365 days a year

Get in touch

Phone
+(47) 22 42 46 33
Address
Kongensgate 2, 0153 Oslo, Norway

Administration and operation

Personell photo
Kaare Kongevold General Manager
+47 90 05 98 69 | kaare@cargosurvey.no
Kaare joined NMCS in 2003. After a long career as master on LNG/LPG vessels he decided to go ashore and started in the survey business as operation manager in SGS OGC department
Personell photo
Anne Snesrud Office Manager
+47 99 01 99 92 | anne@cargosurvey.no
Anne joined NMCS in 2004 after many years in SGS working in different positions. She has been in the survey business throughout her career
Personell photo
Fredrik Antonsen Quality Manager
+47 91 38 22 59 | fredrik@cargosurvey.no
Fredrik joined NMCS in 2009, after several years as an officer on Ro-Ro vessel and high speed passenger vessels. He has a bachelor degree in Maritime studies, and also postgraduate training from Lloyds Maritime Academy. Fredrik is our Quality manager, handling the company’s ISO certification
Personell photo
Marianne Bræin Operation Manager
+47 22 42 46 33 | marianne@cargosurvey.no
Marianne joined NMCS in 2011. She has a variety of experience from different positions and areas, mostly from shipping agencies and the transport related sector.
Personell photo
Gunn Inger Moen HR & Administration Coordinator
+47 48 40 30 07 | gunninger@cargosurvey.no
Gunn Inger joined NMCS in 2020. She has several years of experience with management and service assignments from previous companies.

Marine and Technical

Personell photo
Jonas Thøgersen Senior Marine Surveyor
+47 92 28 30 67 | jonas@cargosurvey.no
Jonas joined NMCS in 2007 after a career as an officer on chemical and oil tankers. He has attended several postgraduate training programs within naval architecture and other technical fields of the marine industry
Personell photo
Peter Bittmann Technical & Marine Surveyor
+47 97 71 28 60 | peter.bittmann@cargosurvey.no
Peter joined NMCS in 2018 after many years as a technical superintendent in BW Gas AS. He has a long career as sailing engineer and as chief engineer on LPG vessels. He is graduated marine engineer at Tønsberg Maritime College

Claims and Insurance Department

Personell photo
Iryna Petrenko Manager (Constituted) / Legal Advisor
+47 48 38 50 49 | iryna@cargosurvey.no
Iryna joined NMCS in 2019. She possesses a law degree and has previously worked with claims and insurance handling in international logistics companies. Iryna has strengthened her competence with a variety of courses and trainings in this area. In addition to Norwegian and English, Iryna is fluent in Ukrainian, Russian and Polish.
Personell photo
Tom Erik Feigum-Johansen Senior Claims Handler
+47 93 07 75 00 | tom@cargosurvey.no
Tom Erik joined NMCS in 2015, after several years as Surveyor and Claims Handler with Wesmans AS. He has sailed as an officer in the merchant navy and graduated with a degree within Maritime Law